Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Lam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor Lam

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mathilde Delcroix

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insured two of my cars with Eve. She is professional, efficient and always looks for the best option for your situation. I recommend her services without hesitation."

Frances Ankers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm office I have every dealt with and I have been a State Farm member for over 20 years now. Samantha answers my queries right away and she often works late to make sure she returns all calls. She is extremely knowledgeable, fast and efficient and will run questions by her boss, Trevor, is she needs further clarification. Also, anytime we needed additional insurance for the various harbors we kept our boat at, Samantha immediately emailed/faxes over the certificate to the harbor. I feel that this State Farm office treats my family as part of their family there and I even got a great term life insurance policy for my son through Samantha and Trevor. Thank you both very much for all your professional help."

A M

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Eve is very professional, she answers all our questions. It's the perfect car insurance for expatriates 😁👌. (Original) Eve est très professionnel, elle répond à toutes nos questions. C'est une assurance auto parfaite pour les expatrié 😁👌."

JAVIER VILLAFAÑE JOSE

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention in Spanish and English (Original) Muy buena atención en Español e Inglés"

Anthony Gordon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Actually the best State Farm people to work with. No offense to every other insurance agents out there, but Trevor, Shawn and team blow them out of the water. They are genuinely kind individuals who are looking to make your life easier to handle and they make it seem so seamless as they do it. If you are in need of a new insurance agent, these are the guys to see."

Xabier Aramberri

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very comfortable with the treatment received by State Farm insurance. Contact with them has been very easy and especially with Eve Wilkin who has helped us a lot when it comes to getting the insurance we wanted. 100% recommendable! (Original) Muy agusto con el trato recibido por State Farm insurance. Ha sido muy facil el contacto con ellos y sobre todo con eve wilkin que nos ha ayudado mucho a la hora de conseguir el seguro que queriamos. 100% recomendable!"

Kathleen Scheiderich

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and Shawn are local agents and are fantastic to work with. It’s great to have an insurance company who are familiar with the area you live and work in! Highly recommended!"

Nathan Batz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm usually not one to write a review, but in this case I felt it was important. Samantha took the time to answer a few of my questions I had regarding the insurance services her office provides. It may seem simple, but from past experiences with things like this, I am often made to "feel bad" for taking up someone 's time with what seems like a simple question for others. Samantha took the extra time to answer all of my questions, and was very respectful. Thank you Samantha!"

Buster Brown

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with my current insurance company, so I called trevor lamb's agency for help. Everyone that I've talked to is so nice and I had a great experience. Samantha was the one that helped me review my coverage. Definitely recommend"

Veronica Lopez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha help me out to get my car and renters insurance. Very nice experience, she explained everything with detail, was very patient and very informative. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. :)"

soulaze soulaze

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend to contact this office to get your insurance set up! Kristen helped me set up life insurance and it was a breeze. I was nervous on getting the process started but she guided me throughout the application and underwriting process. Amazing customer service. Thank you!"

Jacob Lambert

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great information when called. Kristen was a great help"

Brandon Pagliaro

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kristen, and she was Amazing. She was extremely friendly to start off and really knowledgeable. She made sure that my questions had answers to them and that I was really taken care! Can’t wait to work with her down the road!!"

W.A.C.

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just spoke to Sean the office manage. He spent about 20 minutes answering questions I had about my State Farm policies and his office is not even my broker. My State Farm broker is out playing golf or whatever. These guys answered the phone immediately and talked with me even though they were not getting anything out of it. If I was getting new State Farm policies I would use this Agent bar none."

Steven Paretchan

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and experienced, Samantha answered my questions and got me the information I needed. Great experience"

Nathalie Piercy

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile!"

Kon Wang

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and very welcoming staffs. Awesome people. Really recommend people come to insure with Trevor. And Samantha is super nice and helpful."

Ariadne ENDRESS

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for all of our insurance needs for over forty years. The reason was underscored again today when Linda from Trevor Lam's San Rafael office went above and beyond to get underwriters to see that our cabins in the woods were in fact fire safe and though they are old, still are maintained with safety as a priority. My hat goes off to Linda and Trevor's office for being so helpful and for providing such personalized service to their clients. Ada nd Clive Endress San Rafael, CA"

Creekside Cabin

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A truly excellent insurance experience. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, empathetic, and proactive. I have dealt with a dozen carriers over the years, and I am happy to say that Trevor Lam & my agent Eve Wilkin were tops!!"

David Luo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve and the rest of the team at State Farm were extremely helpful in making sure I had all of the necessary coverage for living in California. As someone coming from a different country, they were very knowledgeable and patient in guiding me through the process of insuring a foreign car. They are very responsive and not afraid to go out of their way to help. I would recommend them to anyone in the area."

thomas corcoral

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend this agency! They are responsive, understanding and above all very friendly. (Original) Je re commande énormément cette agence ! Ils font preuve de réactivité, de compréhension et sont surtout très sympathiques."

Rodney Whiting

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I just wanted to let you and everyone know what an outstanding job Eve does at state farm. I have two policies with state farm and Eve handles it all so easy. Typically I don't leave reviews but in this case, Eve deserves this. She is very nice to speak with, easy to get ahold of, always answers or responses quicker than other places I've dealt with. Thank you Eve let keep it going.!"

Patrick Marbacher

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve is an extremely friendly and professional State Farm representative. She answered all of our questions with ease and competence. Within an hour our car was fully insured and we were in possession of all the paperwork. Thank you so much!"

Dimitri Cazenave

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Eve for accompanying us in our beginnings for all our steps! It's a pleasure to be able to start working with you :) (Original) Merci Eve de nous accompagner dans nos débuts pour toutes nos démarches ! C'est un plaisir de pouvoir commencer à travailler avec toi :)"

Chloe Mendola

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve has been super helpful with me and prices are better than anywhere else, I recommend!"