Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Lam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trevor Lam

5 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kon Wang

Kon Wang

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and very welcoming staffs. Awesome people. Really recommend people come to insure with Trevor. And Samantha is super nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Ariadne ENDRESS

Ariadne ENDRESS

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for all of our insurance needs for over forty years. The reason was underscored again today when Linda from Trevor Lam's San Rafael office went above and beyond to get underwriters to see that our cabins in the woods were in fact fire safe and though they are old, still are maintained with safety as a priority. My hat goes off to Linda and Trevor's office for being so helpful and for providing such personalized service to their clients. Ada nd Clive Endress San Rafael, CA"
Profile photo of Creekside Cabin

Creekside Cabin

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A truly excellent insurance experience. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous, empathetic, and proactive. I have dealt with a dozen carriers over the years, and I am happy to say that Trevor Lam & my agent Eve Wilkin were tops!!"
Profile photo of David Luo

David Luo

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve and the rest of the team at State Farm were extremely helpful in making sure I had all of the necessary coverage for living in California. As someone coming from a different country, they were very knowledgeable and patient in guiding me through the process of insuring a foreign car. They are very responsive and not afraid to go out of their way to help. I would recommend them to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of thomas corcoral

thomas corcoral

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend this agency! They are responsive, understanding and above all very friendly. (Original) Je re commande énormément cette agence ! Ils font preuve de réactivité, de compréhension et sont surtout très sympathiques."
Profile photo of Rodney Whiting

Rodney Whiting

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I just wanted to let you and everyone know what an outstanding job Eve does at state farm. I have two policies with state farm and Eve handles it all so easy. Typically I don't leave reviews but in this case, Eve deserves this. She is very nice to speak with, easy to get ahold of, always answers or responses quicker than other places I've dealt with. Thank you Eve let keep it going.!"
Profile photo of Patrick Marbacher

Patrick Marbacher

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve is an extremely friendly and professional State Farm representative. She answered all of our questions with ease and competence. Within an hour our car was fully insured and we were in possession of all the paperwork. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cazenave Dimitri

Cazenave Dimitri

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Eve for accompanying us in our beginnings for all our steps! It's a pleasure to be able to start working with you :) (Original) Merci Eve de nous accompagner dans nos débuts pour toutes nos démarches ! C'est un plaisir de pouvoir commencer à travailler avec toi :)"
Profile photo of Chloe Mendola

Chloe Mendola

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve has been super helpful with me and prices are better than anywhere else, I recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew DiNardo

Andrew DiNardo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was the absolute best to work with! She made the entire process painless, simple and fun. She ensured I got the perfect set up just for me, couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Elena Gabirondo Amenabar

Elena Gabirondo Amenabar

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very competent agency. Eve's treatment has been excellent, she has advised and assisted us with great kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of kamerra curtin stubbs

kamerra curtin stubbs

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen was so helpful with setting me up with car and renters insurance. Extraordinary customer service. Glad to have her during this process!"
Profile photo of Adrien Loseille

Adrien Loseille

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been in contact with T. Lam State Farm agency since we arrived in the US at the beginning of 2022. Our point of contact, Eve, has been super efficient and has adviced us for every topics : from house to car insurance. She has been super responsive, and was even able to work after hours during the week-end to make sure we can have a car insurance asap. I can only strongly recommend T. Lam's State Farm agency !"
Profile photo of Léo PONTON

Léo PONTON

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Arthur Callens

Arthur Callens

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eve had been recommended to us by a Frenchman and I understand why! She helped us very well for us who knew nothing She is very reactive and attentive thank you so much eve Thank you also to State Farm that I recommend !"
Profile photo of John R

John R

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Eve has always been such a pleasure ! She is always so helpful when it comes to anything from making my payments to setting up policies ! Always greets me & is super nice ! Love working with her at the Statefarm, keep up the great Work ! :)"
Profile photo of Hunter Hastings

Hunter Hastings

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agency gives the best, absolutely impeccable service. We fill all our business, home and auto insurance needs here, and have done so for years."
Profile photo of Tyler Piña

Tyler Piña

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Lam, Shawn Lee, and their team are a pleasure to do business with. They are very responsive and friendly, upbeat, and not to mention will give you an ongoing supply of goodies (pens, reusable totes, notepads) We use them for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dominic Bustoz

Dominic Bustoz

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is one of the most well spoken individuals I have had the pleasure of meeting. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure you understand everything which is super important. You will not be upset if you dont give him a call, but you will be if you don't! I would recommend him to all my friends and family and you will too!! If we could do 10 star reviews i would still need more!!"
Profile photo of Trey Clarkson

Trey Clarkson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is awesome! So genuine. Can’t go wrong"
Profile photo of Tucker Urdahl

Tucker Urdahl

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor brings value !"
Profile photo of Raymond Rifenburg

Raymond Rifenburg

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor Lam and his team are highly talented and very much focused on their clients. They are the best."
Profile photo of Evan Neal

Evan Neal

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The person who helped me out today (I'm sorry I'm so horrible with names, she's a southern lady) was out of this world amazing. Helpful, kind, and a pleasure to talk to. 10/10"
Profile photo of N Johnson

N Johnson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency since around 2005, and they're always friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Joncy Raya

Joncy Raya

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant experience with Lyn. She was very knowledgeable and professional. It was very easy to talk to her as well and had such a good attitude! She was able to answer all of my questions. Great customer service!"